[NFBWATLK] Aira to broadcast live description of royal wedding

Marci Carpenter mjc59 at comcast.net
Fri May 18 21:58:47 UTC 2018


From our national NFB Facebook page:

Royal Wedding enthusiasts! Our partners over at Aira will be broadcasting a live description of the ceremony tomorrow morning, May 19, 4-5 am PT. Details are below or you can visit https://aira.io/gaad-2018/ <https://aira.io/gaad-2018/> for more information. Special thanks to our chapter presidents for sparking this idea.

Date & Time PT: May 19, 4-5 am
                     ET: 7-8 am
                     BST: 12-1 pm

Dial in + ID, US: 1-877-853-5257 (Toll Free), Webinar ID 858 897 364

Dial in + ID, Canada: 1-855-703-8985 (Toll Free), Webinar ID 858 897 364

Note: You don’t need an Aira subscription to listen to the live broadcast.


More information about the NFBWATLK mailing list