[nfbwatlk] FW: [Wcb-l] History kicks 4

Mike Freeman k7uij at panix.com
Tue May 6 21:36:58 UTC 2014

-----Original Message-----
From: Wcb-l [mailto:wcb-l-bounces at wcbinfo.org] On Behalf Of frank cuta
Sent: Tuesday, May 06, 2014 2:10 PM
To: wcb-l at wcbinfo.org
Subject: [Wcb-l] History kicks 4

(from november 1959 Braille Monitor)

The only information the Monitor has received concerning the recent
convention of the Washington State Association of the Blind is the list of
new officers.
They are: President, Roy E. Welker, 112 West Mansfield, Spokane;
vice-president, William Smith, Battle Ground; secretary, Ruth Thrower,
Seattle; treasurer,
Lyle Von Erichsen, Spokane; ways and means committee chairman, O. E. Flory,
Spokane; legislative chairman, Wesley Osborne, Tacoma; welfare chairman,
Mortenson, Seattle; delegate to next NFB convention, Roy E. Welker;
alternate, Reverend Fritz Dreyer, Walla Walla. 

Wcb-l mailing list
Wcb-l at wcbinfo.org

More information about the NFBWATlk mailing list