[nfbwatlk] NFBW Scholarship Committee for 2010

Mike Freeman k7uij at panix.com
Fri Jul 16 23:09:53 CDT 2010

Hi, all.

The introductory letter and scholarship application form are up on the NFBW site for the NFBW 2010 scholarships.

Rita Szantay will again chair the Scholarship Committee which reviews all applications and decides who are the worthy winners of our two scholarships. The other committee members are: Don Mitchell (Vancouver), Ben Prows (Kirkland), Maria Bradford (Spokane) and Marcy Carpenter (Seattle). I'm sure the committee will do an excellent job.

The scholarships will be awarded during the banquet to be held during the 2010 NFBW convention on October 23.

Mike Freeman, President
NFB of Washington

More information about the nfbwatlk mailing list