[Jobs] a laugh was: Fw: Fw: switzerland jewelry exclusive job
Judith Bron
jbron at optonline.net
Fri Jun 8 11:27:39 CDT 2007
They already have your email address, I would make sure that my anti-virus
program is up to date and would install a hardware firewall to protect your
computer. The name of "Anita Berger" is probably bogus, she probably
doesn't exist. Also I would contact the FBI in your area and present them
with this email, the original one accepting you onto their"staff" and some
of the correspondence from this list. Most important, if you gave them any
information about your identity I would look into replacing it and report it
as stolen. Good luck! Judith
----- Original Message -----
From: "Josh" <jkenn337 at gmail.com>
To: "Jobs for the Blind" <jobs at nfbnet.org>
Sent: Friday, June 08, 2007 12:19 PM
Subject: [Jobs] a laugh was: Fw: Fw: switzerland jewelry exclusive job
> Hi,
>
> Ok, I wrote to them and told them their company was a scam. And they send
> back this pathetic email. it makes me laugh! for one thing, you would
> think
> that someone running a company would have better spelling and grammar even
> if they are from Switzerland or wherever they claim to be from. But their
> spelling and grammar is horrible.
>
> Josh
>
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: <anita_berger at swissejewelry.com>
> To: "Josh" <jkenn337 at gmail.com>
> Sent: Friday, June 08, 2007 11:16 AM
> Subject: Re: Fw: [Jobs] switzerland jewelry exclusive job
>
>
>> We are insulted to the innermost of our hearts with you groundless
>> suspicions. We know that in the Internet present false and knavish
>> firms. Because of it there is not much confidence to our and other
>> firms. But we build our business exclusively on the confidence and
>> honest. We must to stop our collaboration if you have any suspicions in
>> our
>> honesty.
>>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Jobs mailing list
> Jobs at nfbnet.org
> http://www.nfbnet.org/mailman/listinfo/jobs
More information about the Jobs
mailing list