[Cccnfbw] Open House

Mike Freeman k7uij at panix.com
Sat Jan 24 16:36:27 UTC 2015


To my knowledge, this group is NOAT officially recognized by NFB.

Mike Freeman


> On Jan 24, 2015, at 10:48, Blind Vision United via Cccnfbw <cccnfbw at nfbnet.org> wrote:
> 
> Hi Corey,
>  
> Congratulations on the new elections. Blind Vision United would like to invite you to our:
>  
> OPEN HOUSE
>  
> On Monday, January 26, 2015, Blind Vision United will have their open house to introduce the line to the blind and visually impaired community. It is a line to use in seeking information for products and technology and to learn about the National Federation of the Blind in your state. You do not need to be blind or visually impaired to join us for inspirational and informative speakers or to utilize the line for meetings or to invite your friends for a central conversational forum. Please join Blind Vision United for their open house at:
>  
> Phone:  712-432-4857
> Time:  6:00 pm Pacific Time
> 7:00 pm Mountain Time
> 8:00 pm Central Time
> 9:00 pm Eastern Time
> Room 1:  The Meet and Greet Room
>  
> Guest Speaker:  Denise from Speak to Me Catalog will be our first guest speaker and she will speak about her life as a blind person and how her company came into existence.
>  
> On Wednesday, January 28, 2015; CEO Lori Anne will conduct a question and answer on how to utilize the line and what her goals are for the future in assisting the blind and visually impaired community. Lori Anne plans to hold this session between the hours of:
>  
> Time: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm, Pacific Time
> 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm, Mountain Time
> 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm, Central Time
> 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm, Eastern Time
> Where:  Blind Vision United
> Room 1:  The Meet and Greet Room
> Phone:  712-432-4857
>  
>  
> 
> Call Today at 712-432-4857 to raise funds for your local National Federation of the Blind State or Division!
>  
> Check us out on Facebook at the link below
> https://www.facebook.com/BlindVisionUnited
>  
> Or Email Us at the link below
> blindvisionunited at gmail.com
>  
> CEO | Lori Coley 
>  
> Office: Philmore Box number 773-597-4331 or BVU google number 252-285-2984
>  
> President | Dennis Sumlin
>  
> Secretary | Tee Jae Bracey
>  
>  
>  
> <image001.jpg>
>  
>  
> _______________________________________________
> Cccnfbw mailing list
> Cccnfbw at nfbnet.org
> http://nfbnet.org/mailman/listinfo/cccnfbw_nfbnet.org
> To unsubscribe, change your list options or get your account info for Cccnfbw:
> http://nfbnet.org/mailman/options/cccnfbw_nfbnet.org/k7uij%40panix.com
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://nfbnet.org/pipermail/cccnfbw_nfbnet.org/attachments/20150124/f8ee54d4/attachment.html>


More information about the Cccnfbw mailing list